Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of PR Gerrow

PR Gerrow

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PR Gerrow
"I can’t say enough good things about Brad Lacefield State Farm. I have been a customer of theirs for years now, and they have helped me with everything from Home and auto insurance to insurance with my business. Anytime that I call they can answer any question that I have and are always looking out for my best interest. I do my best to send as many people their way as I possibly can, because of their phenomenal customer service and their professionalism. I look forward to working with them for years to come and recommending them to anyone that I can. Thank you to all the staff that work there for all the assistance you have given me. Robert Gerrow"
Profile photo of Sue Anderson-Lenz

Sue Anderson-Lenz

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Anderson-Lenz
"Highly recommend Brad because he went above and beyond for us. A planned move out of state caused the State Farm main office to improperly process payments we made on 3 policies. Brad took personal responsibility, working with the main office to straighten things out and get us the refund we were owed."
Profile photo of David Brown

David Brown

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Brown
"Just switched to State Farm. Brad and his team were knowledgeable and thorough—making sure we have exactly what we need on home, auto and life."
Profile photo of Napoleon Stratton

Napoleon Stratton

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Napoleon Stratton
"Best around been with for many years!"
Profile photo of Gregory Schultz

Gregory Schultz

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Schultz
"Moved to Versailles from the Atlanta area in 2016. We had State Farm in Atlanta and wanted to keep it. There are several agents in Versailles but found Mr. Lacefield's office easiest to work with at the time. Over the years the service has gotten even better. Both Brad and his office staff do excellent work. They provide fast and accurate information as things change, and keep us informed of any changes on the State Farm side. In the last 8 years I have changed vehicles 8-10 times, added our children to the auto policy, and improved our house. Brad's office helped me understand cost differences as I was selecting a different vehicle which improved my overall shopping experience for cars as diverse as a 2015 Corvette, a VW Beetle Convertible and a Ram Quad cab 4x4. When I started comparing used Porsche and new BMW the info from Brad's office played a substantial role in my ultimate decision. What more could you ask for from an insurance provider?"
Profile photo of Andrea Brown

Andrea Brown

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Brown
"Very kind and knowledgeable Agent! Brad goes above and beyond for his clients!"
Profile photo of K. J. Ford

K. J. Ford

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K. J. Ford
"Good experience with this agent. These folks take care of the policy holders. Insurance isn't cheap anywhere you go, so go for the service - it's top notch here."
Profile photo of Kate Robie

Kate Robie

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Robie
"We've been Brad Lacefield clients for 10+ years. Service and professionalism are top notch. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bert Eyster

Bert Eyster

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bert Eyster
"Brad met our best expectations and more. He is a very competent professional who listens carefully and seeks the specifics that assist him to answer questions. The pressure of our queries was quickly dispelled by his understanding and patience. Solutions for our needs were dotted with laughter and the results of genuine examination of several possible solutions. We gladly recommend Brad and State Farm as a great place for insurance and great options for anyone’s future."
Profile photo of Pete Marra

Pete Marra

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Marra
"Brad Lacefield and his team have provided excellent service! When my roof was damaged they went above and beyond to help our family. It's nice to have personalized service and real local people who care!!"
Profile photo of Becky Branson

Becky Branson

August 12, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Becky Branson
"Very fast service, very professional yet friendly. Would definitely recommend to others"
Profile photo of Michael Drawbaugh

Michael Drawbaugh

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Drawbaugh
"They are the best."
Profile photo of AshBerry

AshBerry

September 17, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by AshBerry
"They have the worst customer service I have ever dealt with before. The woman they have working most of the policies is very rude and unprofessional. All they have done in the year I've been with them is mess up my information and charge my bank account when it WAS EMPTY! AND I TOLD THEM NOT TO! and then try and blame me for their incompetent behavior."
Profile photo of John martin

John martin

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John martin
"My SUV hit an object in my Lane on I 64. The damage was extensive and State Farm totaled my vehicle. Brad Lacefield went to work for me and not only expedited my settlement but helped get a a very fair reimbursment for my vehicle."
Profile photo of Derrick Sumerel

Derrick Sumerel

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Sumerel
"Brad is awesome to work with and is always available when you have any questions."
Profile photo of Zeff Morgan

Zeff Morgan

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Zeff Morgan
"Really appreciate how easy Brad and Lorna are to work with."
Profile photo of Angel Dotson

Angel Dotson

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Dotson
"Brad and the ladies that work for him are amazing. They really work with you and help you in any kind of way they can"